9672ca14c6 · ensure entry is registered before timeout is armed. · Updated 2026-08-09 19:10:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?