6004ab0ad6 · guard the connection closed flag with atomic access · Updated 2026-08-11 19:20:39 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?